Popular Events

Sun 25 Nov 06:00 AM
Decathlon Thane

Decathlon Thane Half Marathon

Wed 21 Nov 08:00 AM
Smt. Sulochanadevi Singhania School

3rd IGNITE BADMINTON CUP 2018

Sun 25 Nov 06:00 AM
Bengaluru

BENGALURU 15 K RUN

Sun 30 Dec 06:00 AM
Mumbai

MUMBAI 10 KM RUN

Sun 27 Jan 06:00 AM
Chennai

CHENNAI 10 K RUN

Sun 24 Feb 06:00 AM
Kolkata

KOLKATA 10 K RUN

Wed 12 Sep 22:00 PM
Kohoj Fort

Trek to Kohoj, near Palghar

Fri 14 Sep 00:00 AM
Parvati Valley

Kalga Kheerganga Bunbuni Trek

Sat 27 Oct 00:00 AM
Rajmachi Point

Trek to Rajmachi, Lonavala

Sat 24 Nov 06:00 AM
Kaveri Trail Marathon

Kaveri Trail Marathon 2018

Sun 25 Nov 06:00 AM
Jat College Ground

7th Rohtak Half Marathon "A Race For Anti Drug Abuse"

Sun 02 Dec 06:00 AM
DLF Gateway Tower

Millennium City Marathon

Sun 09 Dec 06:00 AM
Vasai

Vasai Virar Mayor's Marathon

Thu 13 Dec 10:00 AM
Bombay Exhibition Centre

The Times Of India Global Sports Show 2018

  • Previous
  • 1(current)
  • 2

How it works

build

1. Create Event

Sign up and Create event by filling in your event details under a minute. It's easy and free.

event_seat Create Event
credit_card

2. Start Selling

Make your event live and Share your event link to popular social media. Accept payments online via debit card, credit card and internet banking.

check_box

3. Manage Attendee

Communicate and engage with your attendees directly from the dashboard, send them emails, manage refunds and cancellations.

EkEvent.com

"When fun gets deep enough, it can heal the world"

A philosophy that we really believe in and hence we take fun very seriously. EkEvent.com is your one-stop destination to know where all the fun in your city is happening. We believe that activities of common interest help people come together and let communities grow in a positive manner. Our objective is to pioneer the ‘DO IT YOURSELF’ way of promoting events, selling tickets and making it as simple as ordering a pizza.

Whether you are looking for local events or to discover the country, EkEvent.com is your perfect partner.