Popular Events

Sun 30 Dec 06:00 AM
Mumbai

MUMBAI 10 KM RUN

Sun 27 Jan 06:00 AM
Chennai

CHENNAI 10 K RUN

Sun 24 Feb 06:00 AM
Kolkata

KOLKATA 10 K RUN

Sun 24 Feb 06:00 AM
Infiniti Mall Malad

MALAD 10K RUN

Sun 09 Jun 05:00 AM
Viviana Mall

JNM HALF MARATHON

Wed 12 Sep 22:00 PM
Kohoj Fort

Trek to Kohoj, near Palghar

Sat 27 Oct 00:00 AM
Rajmachi Point

Trek to Rajmachi, Lonavala

Sun 23 Dec 06:00 AM
Bengaluru

Ultra Marathon Bengaluru

Tue 25 Dec 05:00 AM
Eco Park

SANTA CLAUS RUN - KOLKATA

Thu 27 Dec 00:00 AM
Karandi Khurd Sanas Awad

Lakeside Camping With Barbeque

Sun 30 Dec 05:00 AM
Dwarka

Run For Green India-2018

Wed 23 Jan 05:00 AM
Reserve Ground for Mayor's Bungalow

RUNATHON OF HOPE 2019

  • Previous
  • 1(current)
  • 2

How it works

build

1. Create Event

Sign up and Create event by filling in your event details under a minute. It's easy and free.

event_seat Create Event
credit_card

2. Start Selling

Make your event live and Share your event link to popular social media. Accept payments online via debit card, credit card and internet banking.

check_box

3. Manage Attendee

Communicate and engage with your attendees directly from the dashboard, send them emails, manage refunds and cancellations.

EkEvent.com

"When fun gets deep enough, it can heal the world"

A philosophy that we really believe in and hence we take fun very seriously. EkEvent.com is your one-stop destination to know where all the fun in your city is happening. We believe that activities of common interest help people come together and let communities grow in a positive manner. Our objective is to pioneer the ‘DO IT YOURSELF’ way of promoting events, selling tickets and making it as simple as ordering a pizza.

Whether you are looking for local events or to discover the country, EkEvent.com is your perfect partner.